Manfred Möller

Herausgeber, Geschäftsführer

T +49 6102 88256-10

moeller@zeitkunst.info

 

Angela Escudero

Geschäftsleitung

T +49 6102 88256-15

escudero@zeitkunst.info

 

Peter Herzog

Gesamtverkaufsleiter

T +49 6102 88256-27

herzog@zeitkunst.info

 

Michael Wesp

Mediaberatung

T +49 6102 88256-21

wesp@zeitkunst.info

 

Ines Dorn

Mediaberatung

T +49 6102 88256-25

dorn@zeitkunst.info

 

Alisa Zangl

Mediaberatung

T +49 6102 88256-26

zangl@zeitkunst.info

Leila Haschtmann

Redaktion

T +49 6102 88256-12

haschtmann@zeitkunst.info

 

Elena Zompi

Redaktion

T +49 6102 88256-11

zompi@zeitkunst.info

 

Manfred Fischer

Produktion

T +49 6102 88256-17

fischer@zeitkunst.info

 

Alina Utecht

T +49 6102 88256-0

Abo-Verwaltung

utecht@zeitkunst.info